If you wish to Post in this forum then you need to Log In.

   
 
Final FRCA SOE revision sessions at the Royal Free Hospital

Posted: 02 May 2017 09:52 AM  
Newbie
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2009-07-26

Dear All,
Final FRCA viva revision sessions at the Royal Free Hospital- back by popular demand!
Everyone is welcome- this preparation is for exams starting on Monday 19th June 2017. Sessions are to be run by consultant anaesthetists and post FRCA trainees on a variety of topics.

Venue:
Anaesthetic department seminar room
3rd floor
Anaesthetic department
Royal Free Hospital

Time: 6pm
Dates:
Thursday 4th May
Monday 15th May
Wednesday 17th May
Tuesday 23rd May
Thursday 25th May
Wednesday 31st May
Tuesday 6th June
Thursday 8th June
Monday 12th June
Wednesday 14th June
Friday 16th June

See you there!
Any questions, please feel free to get in touch:

 
 
   
 
 
  NEWS     Email     Rotations     Meetings     Contact Us     Credits     HOME
 
HOME PAGE
Return to the School of Anaesthesia Home Page

 
 
CONTACT US
The School Office
and the School Executive

 
 
LOCUMS
 
Locums Offered and Available are posted in the Chat Room Postings

 
 
CHAT ROOM FORUM
 Share your thoughts and read what the others think

 
 

Find us on
Follow LondonAnaesth on Twitter
 
[Valid RSS]

star image


 
 
 
 
 
ORGANISATION
How the different Years are planned and Structured.