If you wish to Post in this forum then you need to Log In.

   
 
Final FRCA Viva revision sessions at the Royal Free Hospital

Posted: 26 October 2016 12:31 PM  
Newbie
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2009-07-26

Dear All,

Final FRCA viva revision sessions at the Royal Free Hospital- back by popular demand!

Everyone is welcome- this preparation is for exams starting on 5th December 2016. Sessions are to be run by consultant anaesthetists and post FRCA trainees on a variety of topics.

Venue:
Anaesthetic department seminar room
3rd floor
Anaesthetic department
Royal Free Hospital

Time: 6pm

Dates:
Thursday 27th Oct
Monday 31st Oct
Wednesday 2nd November
Tuesday 8th November
Thursday 10th November
Tuesday 15th November
Thursday 17th November
Monday 21st November
Wednesday 23rd November
Friday 25th November
Monday 28th November
Wednesday 30th November
Friday 2nd December

See you there!
Any questions, please feel free to get in touch:

 
 
   
 
 
  NEWS     Email     Rotations     Meetings     Contact Us     Credits     HOME
 
STUDY LEAVE FORMS
COMPETENCY FORMS
ASSESSMENT FORMS

 
Download Page

 
 
PARTY PHOTOS
 
Photos from School Xmas and Summer Parties

 
 
CONTACT US
The School Office
and the School Executive

 
 
HOME PAGE
Return to the School of Anaesthesia Home Page

 
 

Find us on
Follow LondonAnaesth on Twitter
 
[Valid RSS]

star image


 
 
 
 
 
ORGANISATION
How the different Years are planned and Structured.